Quantcast
Digiplex Destinations
rewards club      
   
  Alternative Programs

BALLET
BROADWAY
CLASSIC FILMS
CLASSICAL CONCERTS
COMEDY
CONCERTS
DigiNext
DOCUMENTARIES
FAMILY
FILM SERIES
MISCELLANEOUS
MOMMY MOVIE MORNING
OPERA
SPORTING EVENTS
 
 
 
The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. 2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Friday, May 2 Saturday, May 3

Playing at Digiplex Bloomfield
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Bloomsburg
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Camp Hill
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Fairgrounds Square
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Selinsgrove
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Williamsport
Playing at Digiplex CINEROM Torrington
Playing at Digiplex Lisbon 12
Playing at Digiplex Rialto Westfield
Playing at Digiplex River Village
Playing at Digiplex Sparta Theatre
Playing at Digiplex Surprise IMAX