Quantcast
Digiplex Destinations
rewards club      
   
  Alternative Programs

BALLET
BROADWAY
CLASSIC FILMS
CLASSICAL CONCERTS
COMEDY
CONCERTS
DigiNext
DOCUMENTARIES
FAMILY
FILM SERIES
MISCELLANEOUS
MOMMY MOVIE MORNING
OPERA
SPORTING EVENTS
 
 
 
The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. 2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Saturday, May 3

Playing at Digiplex Bloomfield
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Bloomsburg
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Camp Hill
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Fairgrounds Square
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Selinsgrove
Playing at Digiplex Cinema Center - Williamsport
Playing at Digiplex CINEROM Torrington
Playing at Digiplex Lisbon 12
Playing at Digiplex Rialto Westfield
Playing at Digiplex River Village
Playing at Digiplex Surprise IMAX